Guest Reviews
UnitArrivalGuest Review
PA000516/05/24
Nice views, spacious.
OR2370115/05/24
Value for money 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10
CR129306/05/24
This Airbnb in Surfers Paradise is a gem! Impeccably clean, steps away from shops, and boasting stunning ocean views, it's a dream stay. The apartment's layout maximizes the view, and the amenities are top-notch. The host's attention to detail and communication were excellent, ensuring a smooth and enjoyable experience. Whether for relaxation or adventure, this place ticks all the boxes. Five stars without a doubt
MR28706/05/24
Love everytime we holiday with you guys...thanks again.
CR219604/05/24
Fantastic room and location. Could not fault our stay except we wanted to stay longer! Rooms had everything we needed, amazing views and location was perfect. Loved the outdoor pool.
PA000203/05/24
Amazing location, the beach was right outside the door
OR1070402/05/24
Everything was great 10 out of 10
OR2300302/05/24
9 out of 10
OR2340502/05/24
We loved the apartment, it was super clean, tidy, close to everything and Comfy Would come back anytime highly recommend via Google business page
OR2370102/05/24
Cleanliness 10, Value for money 10
OR2180302/05/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10 The room was great
CR113502/05/24
My friends and I had an amazing weekend here! Nice, big apartment with 3 balconies to enjoy the views. Filled with all necessary amenities. Would definitely stay again!
PA000502/05/24
Great location with beautiful sea views. Older than what it looks in the photos but a very spacious apartment with a great balcony.
OR1250101/05/24
The location was awesome. The apartment was lovely and big. The inside pool was awesome.
MR32201/05/24
Fabulous location and the views were out of this world. Plenty of room for a family of 6. Walking distance to shops, cafés, restaurants and across the road from the beach
Q1420401/05/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10
OR2440229/04/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10
CR113528/04/24
Cleanliness 10 Value for money 10
OR2370128/04/24
As usual the room at Orchid Residences was immaculately presented. I had a 37th floor 3 bedroom unit with a great view of the beach and the hinterland. All fixtures and fittings were in good working order. Bedding and towels are excellent quality, providing a great nights sleep and bathroom luxury. Initial consumables, tea/coffee/cleaning and toiletries take the hassle from immediate shopping so you can settle in after travelling. Location is in the heart
OR2340526/04/24
awesome location and great clean apartment, views to die for do recommend
OR2390626/04/24
Great location with good views. A perfect place if you want to be in the heart of SP or are without a car.
OR2300325/04/24
Great place that allowed us to get a real feel for Surface Paradise and what it has to offer. Amazing views, great location, very spacious and clean. Checkin and out was an easy process and clearly communicated. Everything was perfect. 10 out of 10
OR2260425/04/24
We arrived very late, so we did not see staff , Communication was clear instructions through email . The apartment was central location access to everything. The views were amazing . Have booked to return in October. Rating 10 out of 10
PA000125/04/24
Nice place and location to travel with friends!
OR2380524/04/24
4 Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10 Gorgeous views perfect for what you need!
PA000224/04/24
Great location and apartment for what we needed.
Q1420424/04/24
Great holiday location.
OR2160223/04/24
he property is situated very conveniently to everything. Nice two bedrooms apartment. Great for family. A washing machine is also available which is a bonus.
CR221523/04/24
Fantastic location and amazing views! You dont really need a car here as all the facilities, activities, shops etc are at walking distance.
PA000423/04/24
The apartment is very spacious. It's good for medium to big groups. The view from this apartment is superb. We witnessed the sunrise everyday and few minutes walk to the shops. Beachfront and pools. The apartment is bit OLD but it was compensated with other things it can offer. Would definitely gonna come again.
OR1220122/04/24
Cleanliness 10, Value for money 10
CR122421/04/24
Very Nice place. nice and clean, great location.
CR225221/04/24
Enjoyed our stay at Tim's appartment. Had everything we needed. Great views to the north and the beach. A great location with supermarkets at the basement and walking distance to restaurants and shops. Amazing pools at the resort.
CR132321/04/24
Fantastic views of ocean. Place is neat and tidy.
CR240219/04/24
Great apartment! Plenty of space for our family of five, and fantastic views of ocean. Excellent location in the heart of the action.
MR14319/04/24
Tim’s place exceeded our expectations. We had ten year olds, a teenager and adults and we all had a great time! The location was perfect in terms of proximity to the beach for walking and swimming and we all made good use of the pool. Access to dining options and night life was second to none. The view was absolutely gorgeous.
PA000619/04/24
The view is to die for, worth every cent just to wake up to the sunrise over the horizon.
OR2160218/04/24
Great stay, will definitely stay again Great location and very spacious for a family. 10 out of 10
OR1220118/04/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10
CC220518/04/24
Tim’s place was a very nice place for both my partner and I to stay. We both enjoyed the oven view from both the bedroom and the balcony. Check-in was a breeze with photos attached to the instructions so it was very hard to miss. Very close to everything we wanted and needed.
CR113518/04/24
Excellent stay!
PA000118/04/24
Awesome place to stay
CR132317/04/24
Great central location, with supermarket just downstairs. Stunning views, especially at sunrise. Clean and comfortable beds.
MR28717/04/24
We enjoyed our stay, thank you :)
OR2380516/04/24
The location was excellent, close to everything. The apartment was very clean and spacious.
OR2260316/04/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10
MR22416/04/24
Perfect roomy apartment close to everything.
PA000316/04/24
An absolutely ideal place and location for a wonderful experience. Tim’s communication was faultless throughout our stay and we had plenty of notice of how everything worked. Although the bathrooms are slightly outdated inside, I would have no hesitation staying here again.
CR236415/04/24
The location of the property is very convenient and the best part of the trip. We were all very happy with the kind of security and facilities the property had. Also, having the major shopping centres right in the same building was cherry on top. The rooms were very neat and clean, and the views from each room were beyond our expectations. We look forward to stay during our upcoming trips and also recommend to everyone.
OR2370115/04/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10
CR230514/04/24
From the moment I stepped into this apartment, I was greeted by a sense of comfort and style. The kitchen boasts modern appliances and ample storage, perfect for whipping up culinary creations. The living area is inviting, with large windows with natural light, creating a cozy atmosphere for relaxation . The bedroom is a sanctuary, with a plush bed and soft linens ensuring a restful night's sleep.
CC220513/04/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10
CR319413/04/24
Very clean , amazing views and location was great. Excellent and relaxing
OR2160213/04/24
Wholistically, it was a beautiful stay with a stunning beach view room and loads of shops close to the hotel.
OR1070412/04/24
Great for our holiday the apartment was great. Close to everything Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10
MR32211/04/24
For what we needed it was perfect. Location and view out to the ocean is magical. Doesn’t matter about the older inside when you have that view
CR236409/04/24
Excellent location. Supermarket just right below the apartment. Can walk to the beach and stores in 5 mins. The view was spectacular. We were able to see the sunrise on the surface of the ocean just right in our room.
OR1210208/04/24
Nice place to stay for three nights, very clean and close to everything!Love the view!
CR129308/04/24
We loved our stay. Great location and awesome apartment with stunning views. Easy to access everything by walk. Will definitely visit again. Thanks for everything.
CC220507/04/24
The apartment was presented well, spacious and served its purpose for us, having a fully functional kitchen to utilise was great. Views and location were amazing. The amenities of complex were fantastic.
PA000405/04/24
the apartment was great good view close to the beach and close distance to markets. Would for sure recommend for traveler’s or people looking for a vacation.
OR1220104/04/24
Lots of space, great views. Walking distance from beach, shops and eateries with access to trams. Everything you could need was provided.
OR2370104/04/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10
CR236404/04/24
Exceeded all our expectations. We will be back.
OR1070403/04/24
A very pleasant stay at this establishment that I recommend. Excellent location. Comfort of the apartment and proximity to the beach. Rating 10 out of 10
OR1250102/04/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10
CR132302/04/24
great location, spacious apartment.
CR221530/03/24
It was such a great location and beautiful views. Loved our family stay and will come back again.
OR2260429/03/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10 The location was superb. Views were extraordinary. Clean spacious accommodation There was nothing not to like.
Q1420429/03/24
The view is amazing and the apartment is very spacious.
OR2510228/03/24
Cleanliness 10, value for money 10
PA000228/03/24
A beautiful position made for staring at the waves and relax ing. The unit is old but position trumps!
OR2170526/03/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10 Prime location, huge apartment and comfy beds!
CR132326/03/24
We had a great stay in the Gold Coast. Awesome location with great view, clean and tidy. My teenage kids said they’d like to move in and live there.
OR2240225/03/24
Great location. 10 mins from beach . Restaurants and shops just outside front door. Great cafe in the foyer of Hotel for morning coffee! Great 2 bedroom apartment with amazing views ! Love the safety of keys to get to apartment floors and separate lifts from the Hotel. Pool is lovely added extra as well.
CR109225/03/24
Cleanliness 10, Value for Money 10
MR14325/03/24
Great view and excellent facilities. Right at the heart of everything. The balcony is just wonderful and Tim was very helpful. Would love to stay again.
OR2190124/03/24
The ocean view balcony was fabulous, close to restaurants and shops
OR2290523/03/24
Great location, right near Cavill Ave tram stop, many eateries and 5 minute stroll to the beach. Spacious open living apartment, comfortable mattress, good shower temp and water pressure
OR1210223/03/24
Beautiful views perfect for a small family. Good central location in Surfers Paradise, beautiful view from the balcony and main bedroom. Nice having 2 bathrooms.
OR1070421/03/24
The property and view were amazing. Great soundproofing Every thing was close. Price was.awesome 10 out of 10
CR225221/03/24
Great view, nice apartment to relax in and walkable distance to many places in surfers.
OR2230620/03/24
Cleanliness 10
CR219620/03/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10
PA000320/03/24
This is one of the best place for your next stay.. clean apartment felt just like home. Spacious room clean and big bathroom…quiet and relaxing area and best of all the view. The view is really amazing so balcony os the best place to be. Really close to lots of restaurants and cafes. If you find availability here TAKE IT… it’s worth it..
CR132320/03/24
Very nice place to stay. Nice view from balcony. Shopping centre is just in walking distance. All amenities available as described. Definitely recommended.
OR2170519/03/24
Excellent apartment stay in the heart of the action! Highly recommended. Perfect for our family of four. Good size, excellent location! Great that small essentials were provided on arrival, very helpful. Loved that car space was included.
MR26919/03/24
Beautiful apartment and views located right in central surfers paradise, very easy walking to shops, clubs, restaurants, public transport etc.
OR2440217/03/24
Great location beautiful views and the price was amazing. Amazing outdoor pools, spa and bbq areas Cleanliness 10, rating 10 out of 10
OR2190117/03/24
Location was fantastic
MR28717/03/24
Beautiful apartment right in the center of town. Great views.
OR2340516/03/24
The two-bedroom sky-high residence that we chose was we expected. It offered an amazing ocean view and was both beautiful and clean. The location was great, as we could easily access different places on foot.
OR2230316/03/24
Apartment was as described. Beautiful views and very comfortable. Also in an amazing location if you want to be right in the middle of all the action. Awesome amenities there too, gym, pools, sauna etc. Thank you Tim for a wonderful family holiday.
OR2230615/03/24
Excellent location good views from the balcony
OR2370114/03/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10 Great location, view and size.
CR240214/03/24
Great location and view! Close to the beach with a Cole’s nearby. We had a great stay. Thanks.
OR2290513/03/24
Close to everything we need!
OR2510213/03/24
Excellent location and easily accessible parking and apartment, Instructions were clear and easy to follow.
OR2260413/03/24
We had the best time! Tim’s place was amazing, so clean and spacious and the view was breathtaking! The shops and restaurants were walking distance and the beach was so close! We will definitely be staying again! Thanks Tim
MR22413/03/24
Really enjoyed our stay in Surfers.
OR2440212/03/24
Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10. it was great all of it
OR1250112/03/24
Excellent place to stay- will stay here again Location was great Views were great Price was great Apartment was great & clean Perfect. Rating 10 out of 10
CR230512/03/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10
ES300412/03/24
Excellent property Excellent facilities Great location Very private and peaceful in the apartment.
OR2260311/03/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10 Room, beach view and location.
CC214611/03/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10 Loved staying here it really made our family holiday memorable. Very central , clean and lovely view. Beds were comfortable and a nice bath. We made good use of the pool and gym too.
CR132311/03/24
Was a great stay, felt very at home and in great location. Was clean, excellent pricing and had everything we needed!
PA000211/03/24
Fantastic location, absolutely awesome view, we loved the apartment and would stay again.
PA000409/03/24
Excellent position. Spectacular view. Wonderful apartment nice and quiet and private. Easy walking distance to everything. Best value beach-front holiday. We will definitely stay at Tim's again :)
OR2230308/03/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Bed rating 10 Brilliant stay at this apartment, great hosts Apartment was in excellent location, could walk to many places. The tram line was very close enabling you to further explore. Great views of the beautiful Ocean as well as the skyline, especially from master bedroom with its floor to ceiling windows. Highly recommended.
CC214608/03/24
Very nice apartment to stay at.
CR109208/03/24
Good location and nice spacious place. Building is good with great facilities.
OR2390608/03/24
Well equipped apartment, bright and cosy, with spacious balcony and stunning views. Great location, right in the main strip. Check in/out instructions via text and email were very clear and easy to follow.
CR219608/03/24
Great location place was clean
OR2260408/03/24
Good central location with great view and a large spacious apartment.
MR28708/03/24
We have stayed in Surfers Paradise multiple times and this apartment was the best view and location by far. We could see both the ocean and the hills from our balcony. The apartment was on the doorset to Cavill Avenue and this was fantastic for us with children. Value for Money 10
OR2300307/03/24
Great location, everything within walking distance Views from main bedroom and balcony are amazing
CR132307/03/24
Fantastic views, close to everything including beach , transport, groceries, eateries and entertainment .Highly recommend a stay here ,very peaceful and relaxing .
OR2440206/03/24
Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10
OR2290506/03/24
Tims place is exactly as per the photos and is maintained in good condition. The views are absolutely amazing and the location is perfect to enjoy everything that is offered in Surfers Paradise.
OR2230305/03/24
Can definitely be recommended! Fantastic place! Nice location and a great view! It was nice and clean and we had plenty of space. The staff were nice and answered questions quickly
CR129305/03/24
Great apartment in heart of Surfers Paradise, perfect for family stay. Great location. Clean and spacious. Fantastic beach views. Nice pool.
OR2160204/03/24
Location good, view good
OR2390604/03/24
We will be back again
OR2380503/03/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10 Great place to stay for the family
OR2300303/03/24
Really enjoyed our stay! Amazing views! Just like the photos & lovely & clean! Would happily stay again!
OR2230602/03/24
Great location in the heart of the Gold Coast Great location fantastic views
CR219601/03/24
Unit 2196 was great! We had family of 4 adults staying for 4 nights. Great facilities within nicely appointed apartment. Excellent central location. I’m a light sleeper and the hustle bustle of Surfers at night over the weekend didn’t effect my sleep - bonus! Would highly recommend for a convenient, clean and comfortable apartment for any Surfers stay
OR2510201/03/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10
PA000529/02/24
We very much enjoyed our 5 night stay! It really succeeded our expectations and had everything we needed! Amazing views, private and right on the beach! We hired a car but barely used it as everything we wanted was within walking distance from the apartment. Would definitely be booking this place again when we’re next in the Gold Coast!
Q1420429/02/24
Awesome apartment, Great view
OR2390628/02/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10 One of the best holiday i’ve had with my little young family. Well presented. The location was awesome. Right in the middle of town centre.
CR132328/02/24
Tim’s apartment was such a beautiful place to stay for our holiday in surfers. The apartment was spacious and very clean. Its location was fantastic and not to mention the wonderful unobstructed views from the balcony! Definitely will be coming back.
PA000328/02/24
Listing is very well described, photos match the accommodation. Had a very pleasant stay
MR22428/02/24
we had a great stay at the Gold Coast, plenty of room for the 5 of us and great location.
OR2240528/02/24
Tim was an amazing host. Super easy instructions and the pick up/drop off of key was easier than expected. The place was great value for money and exactly like stated. Best location and walking distance to everything. Right in the heart of Cavill Avenue. A lovely pool and good and good coffee downstairs. Highly recommend thx
OR1220127/02/24
Tim’s place was such a delight to stay at! We couldn’t get over the convenience of the location and how close everything was to where we stayed. The place was clean and included all amenities as listed. The host was very proactive and helpful. The pool facilities and balcony views were our favourite! We can’t recommend this place enough!
OR2230325/02/24
An enjoyable trip with many great memories made Very close to the main drag and conveniently located close to the theme parks
OR1210224/02/24
Great location, modern and stylish room, good facilities in the hotel complex
ES300124/02/24
We had an amazing time staying at the property. It was very comfortable, amazing view and very accessible. We only struggled a little with carpark. Rest was all amazing. Thanks
MR32224/02/24
We really enjoyed our stay, check in had clear instructions and everything was very easy The apartment clean and very spacious, even bigger than we had thought. Plenty of room for our group.I have stayed at many apartments in Surfers but this was by far my favourite.
ES300424/02/24
The place was clean and tidy, spacious and located centrally in surfer paradises. We wish there were more stars available to give. Highly recommended
OR2170523/02/24
Great location. Easy instructions. Clean. Exactly what we thought!
OR2230323/02/24
best location, comfortable beds and great aircon
OR2340522/02/24
Apartment is spacious, prime location and great views
OR2230522/02/24
This was an excellent place to stay. Right in the center of surfers Paradise. So many things to do and so much activity but yet when you get back to the room it’s quiet and peaceful! Really enjoyed our stay!
CR236422/02/24
Tim’s place is a great to stay, with panorama views for both city and ocean from the balcony. what surprised us is you can see the sun rising from the sea right in the front of you! it was so amazing!
CR109221/02/24
We had a wonderful experience and look forward to coming back soon.
MR32220/02/24
Tim done an excellent job cannot wait to rebook with him
OR2230619/02/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10 The view from the apartment! And how perfect the location was. Definitely didn’t go hungry with all the amazing food that was around
PA000219/02/24
This property was amazing. Perfect for our stay, close to shops, restaurants, bars. Was very quiet and all round just a terrific unit
OR2160218/02/24
The unit was perfect, as the description said, great location, with everything you need just outside the front door. Tim was very helpful and friendly leading up to arrival and during the stay. will definitely be back.
CR122417/02/24
Hi, The place was a perfect for us. Exactly like it was described
OR2340516/02/24
Fabulous!
OR2230516/02/24
Great apartment right in the heart of Surfer's Paradise. Very clean and relaxing when you wanted to get away from the busy streets below. Great balcony to sit out on. I would totally recommend and I look forward to staying there again.
OR2300316/02/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10
PA000515/02/24
Beautiful view and good location.
OR1250115/02/24
Great, relaxing place with a beautiful view The place was so lovely, nice and spacious. It was great spot for a getaway
OR1070414/02/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10 Great location, clean and modern apartment
OR2250314/02/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10 This please is amazing. Perfect for family holidays. Or short getaways. Close to everything!! Great views.
OR2510214/02/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10 The views, spacious apartments, amazing facilities and location. Everything is amazing
CR236414/02/24
Great place, great location and clean and tidy apartment. Everything was clear to check in and to find car park. Enjoyed our stay. Thank you
CR240214/02/24
Great place to stay. Perfect, central location, secure building with great views and lots to do, clean, tidy and well equipped. This place was well worth the money we paid and we would definitely stay again. Check in and out was very easy - just make sure you take the time to read the instructions fully.
OR2240213/02/24
The view & location, all good
OR2340513/02/24
Tim’s place is clean with great view. The check in and out process is easy.
OR1210210/02/24
The room wells impeccable in its cleanliness. The location and view were amazing. It was perfect for a girls weekend but I would equally recommend the space for a family. It had great cooking and cutlery and a wonderful pool area.
OR2180310/02/24
Great place with lots of amenities. Stunning view!! location was perfect, much to go to within walking distance.
ES300409/02/24
Very nice place, great location, amazing view Rating 10 out of 10
CR132309/02/24
Clean and spacious.
ES300109/02/24
Beautiful apartment. Amazing views, location was fab!
CR221508/02/24
Loved our stay in the Skyline North Tower and would highly recommend! View was incredible and facilities were exceptional. Apartment was equipped with everything we needed and was super spacious. Instructions and information provided prior to and during our stay were very clear and thorough. We would definitely use this apartment again if we return to surfers paradise.
OR2340508/02/24
Tim’s place was amazing!! Couldn’t recommend it enough! As soon as you walk in the place is so nice and tidy, and the amazing view!! I would stay here again 10/10 Thanks for letting us stay in your home tim!
PA000308/02/24
very good place. perfect for this price.
OR2290508/02/24
Perfect location with amazing views, highly recommended!
OR2260408/02/24
Amazing views and great location! Right in the midst of surfers, no need to get Uber or taxi anywhere. Everything was right at your fingertips
PA000508/02/24
Been to Tim’s place a few times, it’s definitely a family favourite, in the middle of everything with such a beautiful view when looking out side, straight on the beach and such an amazing place. Will always come back.
CR230507/02/24
Staff 10 Cleanliness 10, Comfort 10 Overall I am very happy with the stay over-there
CR113507/02/24
Nice clean place, very central to everything.
CR225207/02/24
Great central location. Close to everything. The apartment was perfect for our getaway.
OR1150406/02/24
Room was lovely, amazing view & super easy to find. Facilities were great!
OR2380506/02/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10
OR2230606/02/24
Great apartment in the heart of Surfers, with excellent facilities. Very clean and great views.
CC220505/02/24
Best location, beautiful views, clean Would recommend to anyone wanting a beautiful holiday
MR32205/02/24
The property is right in the center of Gold Coast - Surfers Paradise. It's easy to walk around and there are plenty of restaurants and shops. All rooms have beach and ocean view which was the highlight!
CR132304/02/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10
OR2340504/02/24
Our stay in surfers was great, awesome location, right in the middle of it all! Tim was helpful when we had an issue with the aircon, it was sorted by he next day. Very clear instructions even when we arrived after 10pm to collect keys and find parking and make it up to our room it was all very seamless thanks to the instructions provided. Definitely would recommend staying here, the address is perfect!
OR1210203/02/24
Extremely great place and in a very convenient location! Loved it.
OR2380502/02/24
It was clean nice views and central to everything we wanted to do. Perfect.
OR2440202/02/24
Great apartment and facilities. Very clean and we loved the view and location convenience
CC214602/02/24
Great communication, great place!
OR2190101/02/24
Great location! Beautiful views!
OR2260301/02/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10
ES300401/02/24
Absolutely the best experience and service I have ever had. Also the best location ever.
OR2230501/02/24
Amazing location, great deal including access to the pool and the gym. Will definitely stay here again
MR32201/02/24
The apartment was lovely and accommodated to me and my beautiful friends we enjoyed our stay and would go back thank you so much.
CR240201/02/24
Im so happy with Tim apartment. Very clean, close to restaurants, beach, Sea World…etc…I’ll comeback next time.
OR2260401/02/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10
OR1210231/01/24
Was awesome stay, will recommend and will definitely be back!!
OR2250331/01/24
Excellent location , lovely spacious apartment , with beautiful sea views
CC214630/01/24
Value for money 10 Cleanliness 10 Comfort 10 Location 10 Facilities 10 Rating 10 out of 10